Jennifer Payne: Celebrating LAF

One of the greatest rewards you can receive from working at an organization like LAF, is realizing the major impact your daily work has on the lives of others. Jennifer Payne, a Supervisory Attorney in our Children and Families Practice Group, came to this realization when she received this heartfelt thank you note from one of her clients:

“Jennifer,

I am so blessed to have you in my life. I’m actually tearing up right now knowing how lucky I am for everything you have done for me. A lot of times I feel so alone but I know that will change now that I have custody of my children and they are safe. “

We are so proud of you, Jennifer!

Leave a Reply

