Ainat Margalit: My Work Matters

Today we hear from Ainat Margalit.  She is a staff attorney with our Consumer Practice Group. She keeps coming back to LAF because we’re a community of people helping people:
“I work at LAF because I can’t imagine NOT using my law degree as a last defense for a family facing homelessness or financial ruin, AND I get to work with others that feel the same way!  It doesn’t feel like a job, it’s a privilege!”

Thanks, Ainat!  It’s a privilege to have you with us here at LAF!
Leave a Reply

